The new fellows of the Academy For Theatre and digitality arrived today! Katie Hawthorne, Yvonne Dicketmüller, Kiran Kumar & Kai Tuchmann, Elena Tilli & Samuel Chan, Luise Ehrenwerth sowie Johannes Payr & Peter Lorenz will work on their projects the next few months. Soon, HIDA Fellows Martin Hennecke as well as team Bnaya Halperin-Kaddari / Kerstin Ergenzinger will also the group. We are thrilled to start this journey together!